This listing is from the chapter calendar for 2016 maintained on the npsot-wilco Google calendar, and is provided for historical and research purposes. It is not necessarily a record of all chapter activities during the specified calendar year.

npsot-wilco calendar of events for 2016

npsot wilco at gmail

Thu Jan 14, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Sun Jan 17, 2016
2pm – 4pm NPSOT-Wilco Board meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX 78626, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Mon Jan 18, 2016
2pm – 4pm
Field Trip: Plant Survey 6 of 12, Southwest Williamson County Regional Park
Where: CR 175, Leander, TX
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Thu Feb 11, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Fri Feb 12, 2016
8am – 12pm Pollinator Garden Work Day Volunteer Opportunity
Where: FM 1660 and Landfill Road in Hutto
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: P Donica

Mon Feb 15, 2016
1:15pm – 3:30pm Field Trip: River Ranch County Park
Where: County Road 282, County Rd 282, Liberty Hill, TX 78642, USA
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat Feb 20, 2016
9am – 7pm Tonkawa Chapter at Mother Earth News Fair
Where: 301 W Loop 121, Belton, TX 76513
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: P Donica

Sun Feb 21, 2016
9am – 5pm Tonkawa Chapter at Mother Earth News Fair
Where: 301 W Loop 121, Belton, TX 76513
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: P Donica
NPSOT-Wilco

Mon Feb 22, 2016
7pm – 8pm NPAT Meeting: “A Natural History Tour of Texas Prairies”
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W. 8th St, Georgetown, 78626
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: P Donica

Thu Feb 25, 2016
7pm – 8pm
Texas Master Naturalists Good Water Chapter: “Moths, the Mysterious Majority”
Where: A&M AgriLife Extension Office meeting room, 3151 SE Inter Loop, Georgetown, TX 78626
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: P Donica

Thu Mar 10, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Sat Mar 12, 2016
All day
Native Plant Society of Texas – LBJ Wildflower Center Joint Spring Symposium

Sat Mar 12, 2016 – Sun Mar 13, 2016
Where: Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center, 4801 La Crosse Avenue, Austin, TX,  United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Tue Mar 22, 2016
9:15am – 11:15am
Confirmed: Present Survey #2 to Wilco Commissioners Court, Item 30
Where: Williamson County Courthouse, Williamson County Commissioners Courtroom, 710 Main Street Georgetown, TX 78626
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Tue Mar 29, 2016
9:15am – 3pm  Field Trip: “Austin Expedition” to American Botanical Council and More
Where: American Botanical Council, 6200 Manor Rd, Austin, TX 78723, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H
NPSOT-Wilco

Fri Apr 8, 2016 – Mon Apr 11, 2016
Where:  Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center, 4801 La Crosse Ave, Austin, TX 78739, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Fri Apr 8, 2016
All day Plant Sale: LBJWFC

Sat Apr 9, 2016
All day Plant Sale: LBJWFC

Sun Apr 10, 2016
All day Plant Sale: LBJWFC

Thu Apr 14, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Sat Apr 16, 2016
All day State NPSOT Board Meeting

Sat Apr 16, 2016 – Sun Apr 17, 2016
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat Apr 23, 2016
10am – 12:30pm
Field Trip: Plant Survey 7 of 12, Southwest Williamson County Regional Park
Where: CR 175, Leander, TX
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu May 12, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper
NPSOT-Wilco

Sat May 14, 2016
8am – 4pm NLCP: Level One Class – Introduction to Native Landscapes
Where: REGISTER ONLINE: http://npsot.org/wp/nlcp/
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat May 21, 2016
8:30am – 11am
Field Trip: Plant Survey 8 of 12, Southwest Williamson County Regional Park
Where: CR 175, Leander, TX
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat May 28, 2016
8am – 4pm NLCP: Level One Class – Introduction to Native Landscapes
Where: REGISTER ONLINE: http://npsot.org/wp/nlcp/
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat Jun 4, 2016
8am – 4pm NLCP: Level 2 Class – Design and Development with Native Plants
Where: REGISTER ONLINE: http://npsot.org/wp/nlcp/
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu Jun 9, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Tue Jun 14, 2016
9am – 12pm Pollinator Garden Workday
Where: Williamson County Recycling Center, 101 Landfill Rd, Hutto, TX 78634, USA
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Wed Jun 22, 2016
8am – 10am
Field Trip: Plant Survey 9 of 12, Southwest Williamson County Regional Park
Where: 219 Perry Mayfield Blvd, Leander, TX 78641
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu Jun 30, 2016
9am – 12pm Pollinator Garden Open House
Where: Williamson County Recycling Center, 101 Landfill Rd, Hutto, TX 78634, USA
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H
NPSOT-Wilco

Thu Jul 14, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Sat Jul 16, 2016
All day State NPSOT Board Meeting

Sat Jul 16, 2016 – Sun Jul 17, 2016
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu Aug 11, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Sat Aug 27, 2016
8am – 12pm Field Trip: UT Herbarium
Where: The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX 78712, USA
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu Sep 8, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Sat Sep 17, 2016
8am – 4pm NLCP: Level One Class – Introduction to Native Landscapes
Where: REGISTER ONLINE: http://npsot.org/wp/nlcp/
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat Sep 24, 2016
9am – 11am Field Trip: SWCRP, Survey 10 of 12
Where: 219 Perry Mayfield Blvd, Leander, TX 78641
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat Oct 1, 2016
8am – 4pm NLCP: Level 2 Class – Design and Development with Native Plants
Where: REGISTER ONLINE: http://npsot.org/wp/nlcp/
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H
NPSOT-Wilco

Thu Oct 13, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper

Fri Oct 14, 2016
All day Plant Sale: LBJWFC

Fri Oct 14, 2016 – Mon Oct 17, 2016
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H
All day State NPSOT Symposium

Fri Oct 14, 2016 – Sun Oct 16, 2016
Where: Glen Rose, TX 76043, USA
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Fri Oct 14, 2016 – Mon Oct 17, 2016
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H
All day State NPSOT Symposium

Fri Oct 14, 2016 – Sun Oct 16, 2016
Where: Glen Rose, TX 76043, USA
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Sat Oct 15, 2016
All day Plant Sale: LBJWFC

Sun Oct 16, 2016
All day Plant Sale: LBJWFC

Sat Oct 22, 2016
8am – 4pm
NLCP: Level 3 Class – Installation and Maintenance of Native Landscapes
Where: REGISTER ONLINE: http://npsot.org/wp/nlcp/
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu Nov 10, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper
NPSOT-Wilco

Sat Nov 12, 2016
1pm – 3pm
Field Trip: Plant Survey 11 of 12, Southwest Williamson County Regional Park
Where: 219 Perry Mayfield Blvd, Leander, TX 78641
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Vicky H

Thu Dec 8, 2016
6:30pm – 9pm Meeting: Monthly NPSOT-Wilco Chapter meeting
Where: Georgetown Public Library, 402 W 8th St, Georgetown, TX, United States
Calendar: NPSOT-Wilco
Created by: Robert Kamper