The NPSOT-Wilco chapter board consists of elected officers and appointed committee chairs, all listed below.  For questions about any position or committee, or to reach a board member, please contact us here.

September 2017 through August 2018 – NPSOT-Williamson County Officers and Board Members
Elected Board PositionsAppointed Board Positions
President – Gary BowersPrograms – Robert J Kamper
Vice President – Kathy McCormackField Trips – Vickie Husband
Secretary – Anna Marie BlairMembership – Penny Villanueva
Treasurer – Dennis PerzVolunteers – Peggy Bailey
Past President – Walt HendersonPlant Sales – Randy Pensabene
Director, Public Relations – Kathy HendersonPlant Sales Volunteers – Kathy Comer
Director, Member-at-Large – Sue HickmanWebmaster – Pat Donica

All positions are filled by volunteers!