Join or Renew

Native Plant Society of Texas

Contact Us

Whether you have a question about Native plants, chapters, or anything else, our team is ready to help!

Need to get in touch with us? Either fill out the form with your inquiry or find the staff email you’d like to contact below.

State Office Phone


Mailing Address

Native Plant Society of Texas

P.O. Box 3017

Fredericksburg, Texas  78624-1929

Follow Us

Visit Us On Social Media 


Administrative Assistant

Renata Lucia

Membership Coordinator

Craig Coulter

Native Landscape Certification Program Coordinator

Linda Foss


Sara Torres

Executive Director

Meg Inglis

Executive Board


Linda Knowles


Ricky Linex

Immediate Past President

Kim Conrow

VP Administration

Leigh Ann Smith

VP Chapter Liaison

Meghan Peoples

VP Communications

Jim Carras

VP Education

Amy Birdwell

VP Affiliations & Advocacy

Clarence Reed

VP Finance

Meade LeBlanc