Join or Renew

Native Plant Society of Texas

Boerne Chapter


You have found the web site of the enthusiastic and growing NPSOT chapter located in the beautiful small Hill Country town of Boerne. We invite you to explore this site and stop by one of our meetings for a visit. Our meetings are free and open to the public.  Join us the first Tuesday of the month, January-June and September– December, with a social beginning at 6:00 p.m, and the meeting and presentation following at 6:45pm.  Meetings are generally held at the Cibolo Nature Center Auditorium, 140 City Park Road in Boerne, Texas. Occasionally, meeting locations must be changed. Check our homepage under “Meetings and Events” for updates.

Chapter Events

Chapter News

Native Plant Sale Oct 20-21 

Planting season will be here soon! Come check out what our native plant growers have to offer at the Fall Native Plant Sale at the Herff Farm Teaching Barn. There

Read More »

NLCP Level 3 Oct 14 

The Boerne Chapter will host the Native Landscape Certification Program, Level 3: Installation and Maintenance of Native Landscapes on Saturday, October 14, 2023 at the Cibolo Center for Conservation Auditorium

Read More »

Chapter Meeting Sep 5

As usual, the meeting will start with a social time at 6:00pm, at the Cibolo Nature Center Auditorium. The meeting will start at 6:45pm with announcements, following by the presentation. Bill

Read More »