Contact Us

NPSOT-Houston Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 131254, Houston, TX 77219
Bruce Evans, President: bruceevanstx@gmail.com

Scroll to below the contact form for list of Board Members and their contact information.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

2015 Native Plant Society of Texas- Houston Chapter Executive Board and Committee Coordinators

Position Name Email
President Wally Ward wtw3arb@aol.com
Vice President Suzy Shapiro

hssh@pdq.net

Treasurer Sheryl Marquez Trisheratops@aol.com
Secretary Judy Thomas judy.thomas@txgcmn.org
Newsletter Editor Tricia Bradbury Triciabrad@aol.com
Publicity/Community Coordinator Russ Kane  russ@rdkane.com
Plant Conservation Coordinator Katy Emde Ktart2001@yahoo.com
Environmental Organization Liaison Lan Shen Shen.gcmn@gmail.com
Past President Bruce Evans bruceevanstx@gmail.com
Display Booth Coordinator Linda Knowles dknowlespe@aol.com
Education Coordinator Cassidy Johnson

cassidybjohnson@gmail.com

Field Trips Paul Roling proling@att.net
Hospitality Coordinator Suzy Shapiro Hssh@ pdq.net
Houston Zoo Garden Coordinator Sally Hilliard sallyhilliard2@gmail.com
Membership Officer Janis Terry Terryjanis8@gmail.com
Facebook Administrator Olga Beishir olga.beishir@gmail.com
Native Landscape Certification Program Committee Margaret          Gwenuch
Nancy Hannan
Halcyon  LearnedRuss Kane
marg_g@hughes.net

 

 

russ@rdkane.com

Website Committee Linda   Knowles

Lan Shen

DKnowlespe@aol.com

 

Shen.gcmn@gmail.com