Native Plant Society of Texas

Chapter Email Contacts

To protect against unsolicited email from spammers, we require you to pass a simple test before revealing an email address. The test will start when you select the person to whom you wish to send an email. An image will be displayed that contains several words and you are asked to type those words into the space provided. These words are obfuscated with graphics to make it difficult for spam programs to decipher the letters. If you have trouble reading the words, you have the option to request another image with a new set of words. You also have the option of selecting an audio challenge instead of a visual challenge. Click the chapter name below to begin the test.

Amarillo Chapter: Pam Allison

Austin Chapter: Jane Tillman

Beaumont Chapter: Sharon Odegar

Big Bend Chapter: Dallas Baxter

Bluestem Chapter: Martha McAlister

Boerne Chapter: Daneshu Clarke

Caddo Wildflower Chapter: Kay Lowery

Collin County Chapter: Carol Clark

Cross Timbers Chapter: Liz Street

Dallas Chapter: Randy Johnson

Four Corners Chapter: Belinda McLaughlin

Fredericksburg Chapter: Ward Miller

Garland Chapter: Melissa Martin

Guadalupe County Chapter: Kathryn Berck

Highland Lakes Chapter: Fred Zagst

Houston Chapter: Bruce Evans

Kerrville Chapter: Martha Miesch

La Bahia Chapter: Denise Vajdak

Lake Country Chapter: Keith Kridler

Lindheimer Chapter: Sharon Thomas

North Central Texas Chapter: Theresa Thomas

Northeast Texas Chapter: Peggy Oliphint

Pineywoods Chapter: Peter Loos

Prairie Rose Chapter: Karen Richardson

San Antonio Chapter: Joan Miller

South Plains Chapter: Jim Crites

South Texas Chapter: Ray Kirkwood

Tonkawa Chapter: Ilse Meier

Trinity Forks Chapter: Rodney Barton

Tyler Chapter: Jim Showen

Uvalde Chapter: Elise Kirchoff

Williamson County Chapter: Cynthia Stone

Young County Wildflower Power Chapter: Michelle McClanahan

Return to NPSOT Home